PODOBEACH

largest lido on Lake Neusiedl

PODOBEACH the adventure pool for families, sports enthusiasts and those seeking peace and quiet.

On almost 150,000 square meters, everyone will find his or her suitable area.

At PODOplay, children play and romp to their hearts' content. A motor skills course, waterway, impressive climbing attractions and a giant marble run provide not only the children but also the parents with a carefree day, directly in front of the backdrop of the beautiful Lake Neusiedl.

For those who like it sporty, the area PODOactive is just right. In addition to the many water sports (kiting, surfing, SUP) there is also a lot to do on land: Beach volleyball, table tennis, teqvolley, teqball and beach soccer will not let you get bored.

Too much action? Then off to the south! On the south beach (PODOrelax) you can take it easy. Soak up the sun, switch off, enjoy the view of the lake, and let the culinary delights of the neighboring restaurants brighten up your day. 

OPENING HOURS:
Low season:
March/April/October: daily from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
High season May to September: daily from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

The lido is open until 10 pm.

 

Art enjoyment & lust for life 

on Lake Neusiedl: Whether cozy and quiet, or fun and frolicsome - with us you can realize your own personal vacation dream!

Entertainment for the little ones, mood, fun and vacation cheer for the adults: Make your own personal vacation dream come true!

Whether cozy and quiet, or fun and frolic - with us you can realize your own personal vacation dream! Sunny relaxed vacation days completely in the sense of small guests and large families. In any case, according to your mood - because after all, vacation should be fun.

Whether hard on the wind, with the various water sports, family cycling, pedal boating, soaking up the sun, enjoying yourself or culturally visiting various museums and exhibitions: You and your kids decide where to go here. Relax while doing nothing, enjoy wellness and pure nature or give free rein to your creativity at various workshops.

With the
family on the lake

Activities
on the beach

You and your kids decide where it goes here. Relax while doing nothing, enjoy pure wellness and nature or give free rein to your creativity at various workshops.

The seafarers keep you up to date. On the web, on Facebook.

Storm
Warning

Tourist Office Podersdorf
am See.

main street 4-8
A-7141 Podersdorf am See
+43 (0)2177 2227
info@podersdorfamsee.at

Tourist office: 0043 21772227

PODOBEACH

größtes Strandbad am Neusiedler See

PODOBEACH das Erlebnisbad für Familien, Sportbegeisterte und Ruhesuchende.

Auf fast 150.000 Quadratmeter findet jeder seinen passenden Bereich.

Im PODOplay wird nach Herzenslust gespielt und getobt. Motorikstrecke, Wasserweg, beeindruckende Kletterattraktionen und eine riesige Kugelbahn bescheren nicht nur den Kindern, sondern auch den Eltern einen unbeschwerten Tag, direkt vor der Kulisse des wunderschönen Neusiedlersees.

Für alle die es gerne sportliche haben, ist der Bereich PODOactive genau das Richtige. Neben den vielen Wassersportmöglichkeiten (Kiten, Surfen, SUP) gibt es auch an Land einiges zu tun: Beach Volleyball, Tischtennis, Teqvolley, Teqball und Beach Soccer lassen keine Langeweile aufkommen.

Zu viel Action? Dann ab in den Süden! Am Südstrand (PODOrelax) geht man die ganze Sache etwas ruhiger an. Sonne tanken, abschalten, den Blick auf den See genießen, und sich von den kulinarischen Schmankerln der angrenzenden Gastronomie-Betriebe den Tag verschönern lassen. 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN: Das Gelände ist bis 22 Uhr geöffnet. 
Kassazeiten sind in der Nebensaison von 9 bis 17 Uhr und in der Hauptsaison (Mai-September) von 8 bis 19 Uhr.

Kunst­genuss & Lebens­lust 

am Neusiedler See: Ob gemütlich und ruhig, oder spaßig und ausgelassen – bei uns können Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Urlaubstraum verwirklichen!

Unterhaltung für die Kleinen, Stimmung, Spaß und Urlaubslaune bei den Großen: Verwirklichen Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Urlaubstraum!

Ob gemütlich und ruhig, oder spaßig und ausgelassen – bei uns können Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Urlaubstraum verwirklichen! Sonnig entspannte Ferientage ganz im Sinne kleiner Gäste und großer Familien. In jedem Fall, nach Lust und Laune – weil Urlaub schließlich Freude machen soll.

Egal ob hart am Wind, bei den diversen Wassersportarten, familiär beim Radeln, Tretboot-Fahren, Sonne tanken, Sich-Vergnügen oder kulturell beim Besichtigen verschiedener Museen und Ausstellungen: Sie und Ihre Kids bestimmen, wo es hier langgeht. Relaxen Sie beim Nichtstun, genießen Sie Wellness und Natur pur oder lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität bei diversen Workshops freien Lauf.

Mit der
Familie am See

Aktivitäten
am Strand

Sie und Ihre Kids bestimmen, wo es hier langgeht. Relaxen Sie beim Nichtstun, genießen Sie Wellness und Natur pur oder lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität bei diversen Workshops freien Lauf.

Die Seeleute halten Sie auf dem Laufenden. Im Web, auf Facebook.

Sturm
Warnung
für
2020

Tourismusbüro Podersdorf
am See.

Hauptstraße 4-8
A-7141 Podersdorf am See
+43 (0)2177 2227
info@podersdorfamsee.at

Info-Hotline +43 (0) 2177 2227